Tags

, , , , ,

Tales From The Lounge was a weekly webcomic originally published in 2004/05 on the Zookeeper’s Lounge website. Loosly inspired by the PC game Zoo Tycoon and written and drawn by me it was a popular addition to the site. I was just learning digital colouring and then digital art when I was writing Tales so be prepared for some occasionally rough looking work.

While some of the stories are very game related or dated by the passage of time I have decided to present them again in all their glory. None of the artwork has been changed so be prepared for some occasionally dodgy digital colouring.

I plan to re-release the webcomic twice a week and I hope you enjoyed reading Tales as much as I did producing the comics.

ps – I fibbed just a little about the 3D bit in the title, but as everything gets a 3D makeover these days… ^_^;

